English version of the intro - Reisverslag uit Born, Nederland van Miriam Berg - WaarBenJij.nu English version of the intro - Reisverslag uit Born, Nederland van Miriam Berg - WaarBenJij.nu

English version of the intro

Door: Mikkie

Blijf op de hoogte en volg Miriam

29 Juli 2011 | Nederland, Born

As requested, I will continue my reports about our upcomming trip to Australia and New Zealand in English.

For those of you who didn't understand the previous message: Marc and I are going on a (almost) 5 week trip to visit some Aussies and Kiwis :). We leave on the 2nd of August and come back on the 5th of September. I will use this site to keep anyone who is interested updated of where we are and what we did. I will also upload some photos on Facebook if I can.

Reageer op dit reisverslag

Je kunt nu ook Smileys gebruiken. Via de toolbar, toetsenbord of door eerst : te typen en dan een woord bijvoorbeeld :smiley

Miriam

Actief sinds 21 Dec. 2006
Verslag gelezen: 106
Totaal aantal bezoekers 47084

Voorgaande reizen:

02 Augustus 2011 - 05 September 2011

Aussies and Kiwis

22 Augustus 2007 - 23 December 2007

Mijn semester in Estland

Landen bezocht: